Kontakt

Anschrift
Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences
Abteilung Finanzen
Nibelungenplatz 1
60318 Frankfurt am Main

Besucheradresse
Gleimstraße 3
Gebäude 2, Raum 422 (4.OG)

Tel.: (069) 1533-2430
Fax: (069) 1533-2405

Zahlstelle

Gebäude 2, Raum 419-420
Tel.: (069) 1533-2433
Fax: (069) 1533-2405

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag-Freitag von 9-12 Uhr

Finanzen

Abteilungsleiterin

Bettina Stöger
Gebäude 2, Raum 422
Tel: (069) 1533-2430
stoeger@abt-fi.fra-uas.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

Silke Hintze
Gebäude 2, Raum 423
Tel: (069) 1533-2431
hintze@abt-fi.fra-uas.de

Team

Rita Maichrowitz
Gebäude 2, Raum 423
Tel.: (069) 1533-2432
maichrow@abt-fi.fra-uas.de

Frank Bornheimer
Gebäude 2, Raum 426
Tel.: (069) 1533-2640
bornheim@abt-fi.fra-uas.de

Theresa Acker
Gebäude 2, Raum 421
Tel.: (069) 1533-2434
thacker@abt-fi.fra-uas.de

Keziban Caglayan
Gebäude 2, Raum 419
Tel.: (069) 1533-2435
caglayan@abt-fi.fra-uas.de

Marijana Kelava
Gebäude 2, Raum 420
Tel.: (069) 1533-2433
m.kelava@abt-fi.fra-uas.de

Elke Radermacher
Gebäude 2, Raum 424
Tel.: (069) 1533-2436
radermacher@abt-fi.fra-uas.de

Gabriela Krieger
Gebäude 2, Raum 425
Tel.: (069) 1533-2437
gkrieger@abt-fi.fra-uas.de