Dekanat

Dekan

Prof. Achim Morkramer

Gebäude 7, Raum 207
Telefon: (069) 1533-2257
Fax: (069) 1533-2387
dekan@fb2.fra-uas.de

Sekretariat

Marianne Jäger

Gebäude 7, Raum 207
Telefon: (069) 1533-2189
Fax: (069) 1533-2387
m.jaeger@fb2.fra-uas.de

Prodekan

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Wagner

Gebäude 1, Raum 220 und
Gebäude 7, Raum 210 (Dekanat)
Telefon: (069) 1533-2537 und
Telefon: (069) 1533-2190 (Dekanat)
Fax: (069) 1533-2387
prodekan@fb2.fra-uas.de
mfwagner@fb2.fra-uas.de

Studiendekan

Prof. Dr. Hans-Reiner Ludwig

Gebäude 7, Raum 211
Telefon: (069) 1533-2234
Fax: (069) 1533-2387
studiendekan@fb2.fra-uas.de

 

 

Fachbereichsreferentin

Qualitätsmanagement und Digitaler Campus

Dr. Eva-Maria Krampe
Gebäude 7, Raum 213
Telefon: (069) 1533-2354
Fax: (069) 1533-2387
krampe@fb2.fra-uas.de

Fachbereichsreferentin

Fachbereichsmanagement

Yvonne Frenz
Geb. 7/ Raum 209
Telefon (069) 1533-2347
Fax (069) 1533-2387
frenz@fb2.fra-uas.de

 

 

 

Fachbereichsreferent

Studiengangsentwicklung

Dr. David Schmidt
Gebäude 7, Raum 213
Telefon: (069) 1533-3139
Fax: (069) 1533-2387
david.schmidt@fb2.fra-uas.de

Marianne JägerID: 2195