Kontakt

Prof. Dr. Claus Reis
Vorstandsmitglied des ISR
Geschäftsführender Direktor
Tel.: (069) 1533-2831
Fax: (069) 1533-3021
csreis@fb4.fra-uas.de

Persönliche Seite

BCN-Gebäude
7. Stock/ Raum 725
Nibelungenplatz 3
60318 Frankfurt am Main

Ansprechpartner:
Prof. Dr. Claus Reis
Vorstandsmitglied des ISR
Geschäftsführender Direktor
Tel.: (069) 1533-2831
Fax: (069) 1533-3021
csreis@fb4.fra-uas.de

Persönliche Seite

Personen/Vorstand

Prof. Dr. Claus Reis

Vorstandsmitglied des ISR
Geschäftsführender Direktor
Tel.: (069) 1533-2831
Fax: (069) 1533-3021
csreis@fb4.fra-uas.de

Persönliche Seite

Heiner Brülle

Freiberuflicher Mitarbeiter
Tel. privat: (0611) 719926
Mobil: (0160) 4403751
bruelle-sozialplanung@t-online.de

Persönliche Seite

Susan Geideck

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: (069) 1533-2975
Fax: (069) 1533-3021
geideck@fb4.fra-uas.de

Tina Hobusch

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: (069) 1533-2974
Fax: (069) 1533-3021
thobusch@fb4.fra-uas.de

Persönliche Seite

Christian Kolbe

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: (069) 1533-2933
Fax: (069) 1533-3021
cmkolbe@fb4.fra-uas.de

Persönliche Seite

Prof. Dr. Therese Neuer-Miebach

Professorin (FB 4)
Vorstandsmitglied des ISR
Tel.: (069) 1533-2969
Fax: (069) 1533-2809
neuer@fb4.fra-uas.de

Persönliche Seite

Lutz Wende

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 (0)2227/ 911 416
Fax: +49 (0)2227/ 911 417
lutz.wende@t-online.de

Persönliche Seite

Andrea Vieth

Verwaltungsangestellte
Tel.: (069) 1533-2649
Fax: (069) 1533-3021
vieth@fb4.fra-uas.de

Persönliche Seite