Kontakt

Emotionale und soziale Robotik im Alter

Projektleitung

Prof. Dr. Monika Knopf
knopf@psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Weitere Informationen


Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

Prof. Dr. Barbara Klein
bklein@fb4.fra-uas.de   
Weitere Informationen

Jürgen Meß (M.Sc. Barrierefreie Systeme)
mess.juergen@fb4.fra-uas.de

Holger Roßberg (Dipl.-Kfm.)
rossbergh@fb4.fra-uas.de

Stefanie Selic (B.A. Soziale Arbeit)
selic.s@fb4.fra-uas.de


Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main

Prof. Dr. Frank Oswald
oswald@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Weitere Informationen

Prof. Dr. Johannes Pantel
pantel@allgemeinmedizin.uni-frankfurt.de

Stefanie Baisch (Dipl.-Psych.)
baisch@psych.uni-frankfurt.de   
Weitere Informationen

Dr. Thorsten Kolling
t.kolling@psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Weitere Informationen

Saskia Rühl (Dipl.-Päd.)
s.ruehl@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Weitere Informationen

Arthur Schall (Dipl.-Psych.)
schall@allgemeinmedizin.uni-frankfurt.de
Weitere Informationen

Koordination

Frau Ziyon Kim (M.A.)
Tel.:  (069) 7983-5262
ziyonkim@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Weitere Informationen