Kontakt

Frankfurt University
of Applied Sciences
Fachsprachenzentrum
Nibelungenplatz 1
60318 Frankfurt am Main

Sekretariat
Frau Reitz
Geb. 2, Raum 371
Tel.: 069 1533-3106 sowie 3878
Fax: 069 1533-2700
sekretariat@fsz.fra-uas.de
Öffnungszeiten: 
Mo - Fr, 10:00-12:00 Uhr

Lehrbeauftragte

Lehrbeauftragte des Fachsprachenzentrums

NameSpracheKontakt
Abbot
Paul
Englisch
Alkudsi
Ruba
Arabisch

alkudsi@fsz.fra-uas.de

Baber
Katrin
Deutsch
Dr. Amos
Thomas
Deutsch

amos@fsz.fra-uas.de

Barrera
Martha

Spanisch

barrera@fsz.fra-uas.de

Becker
Beate
Deutsch

becker@fsz.fra-uas.de

Bektas-Alpsar
Hatice

Türkischbektas-alpsa@fsz.fra-uas.de
Boros-Jakubowski
Anita
Englisch

boros@fsz.fra-uas.de

Briones
Gary

Englisch

brionesg@fsz.fra-uas.de

Calentier
Francois

Französisch

francal@fsz.fra-uas.de

Carr
Ward

Englisch

wardcarr@fsz.fra-uas.de

Cergol Carus
Ana Isabel
Deutsch

carus@fsz.fra-uas.de

Crossley-Holland
Kieran
Englisch

crossley-hol@fsz.fra-uas.de

Danz
Cecilia

Portugiesisch

cdanz@fsz.fra-uas.de

Deshmukh
Shibani
Englisch

deshmukh@fsz.fra-uas.de

Dressel
Anette

Deutsch

adressel@fsz.fra-uas.de

Fiedler
Shirley

Englisch

fiedler@fsz.fra-uas.de

Folger
Claus
Deutsch

folger@fsz.fra-uas.de

Ford
Yvonne
Englisch

yford@fb4.fra-uas.de

Gerasimova-Wirthgen
Alena

Russischalenagw@fsz.fra-uas.de
Giagkos
Ioannis
Deutsch

giagkos@fsz.fra-uas.de

Groznaya
Elena

Englisch

egroznaya@fb3.fra-uas.de

Hardt
Doris
Deutsch

hardt@fsz.fra-uas.de

Hawthorne
Barry

Englisch

hawthorne@fsz.fra-uas.de

Hecker
Lara

Deutsch

larahecker@fsz.fra-uas.de

Hoogstad
Monica
Englisch

Hoogstad@fsz.fra-uas.de

Hubert
Daniel

Französisch

danielh@fsz.fra-uas.de

Ickler
Jessica Teresia
Schwedisch

ickler@fsz.fra-uas.de

Iranee
Samir

Arabisch

iraneesa@fsz.fra-uas.de

Junghanns
Deirdre

Englisch

d_junghanns@fsz.fra-uas.de

Kim-Ahn
Jin-Sook

Koreanisch

kimahn@fsz.fra-uas.de

Dr. Klotz
Verena
Deutsch

vklotz@fsz.fra-uas.de

Komatsu
Chizuko
Japanisch

komatsu@fsz.fra-uas.de

Krüger
Christina
Deutsch

Krueger@fsz.fra-uas.de

Kupczak
Christina
Gebärdensprache

kupczak@fsz.fra-uas.de

Liu-Auernhammer
Dan

Chinesisch

liu-auernham@fsz.fra-uas.de

Lozano
Martha

Spanisch

mlozano@fsz.fra-uas.de

Magnani
Carlos
Englisch

magnani@fsz.fra-uas.de

Martini
Gudrun Lydia

Englisch

gudrun.martini@fsz.fra-uas.de

Miglioranzi
Marilisa

Italienischmiglioranzi@fsz.fra-uas.de

Morris
Rosemarie

Englisch

morris@fsz.fra-uas.de

Nus, van
Miriam

Englisch

vannus@fsz.fra-uas.de

Nyalwal
Jaqueline

Englisch

Nyalwal@fsz.fra-uas.de

Ollenschläger
Lena
Englisch

ollenschlaeg@fb4.fra-uas.de

Olmos
Alejandra
Deutsch

olmos@fsz.fra-uas.de

Onagaclar
Sebnem
Deutsch

onagaclar@fsz.fra-uas.de

Pozo de Worring
Doris
Spanisch

worring@fsz.fra-uas.de

Schindler
Jutta
Deutsch

jschindler@fsz.fra-uas.de

Schmidt
Konstanze
Englisch

konstanzesch@fsz.fra-uas.de

Schneider
Antonie
Deutsch

antonieschne@fsz.fra-uas.de

Schubring
Christiane

Englisch

schubring@fsz.fra-uas.de

Dr. Schwidtal
Michael
Deutsch

schwidtal@fsz.fra-uas.de

Serrano-Jaimes
Juan-Carlos
Spanisch

serrano-jaim@fsz.fra-uas.de

Sharpe
Nigel

Englisch

sharpe@fsz.fra-uas.de

Steinfeld
Lea Rachel
Deutsch

steinfeld@fsz.fra-uas.de

Tammen
Yollanda
Deutsch

tammen@fsz.fra-uas.de

Teichert
Tonya
Englisch

teichert@fsz.fra-uas.de

Türke
Jule

Deutsch

tuerke@fsz.fra-uas.de

Velez Ruiz
Elena

Spanisch

elenavel@fsz.fra-uas.de

Vojta
Paulina
Deutsch

vojta@fsz.fra-uas.de

Wehner
Cecilia Dunmola

Englisch

wehner@fsz.fra-uas.de

Wong
Ming

Englisch

wong@fsz.fra-uas.de

Wray
Jenese
Englisch

jenesewray@yahoo.com

Wright
Linda
Englisch

termesl@googlemail.com

Zenga-Hirsch
Giselle

Spanisch

zenga-hirsch@fsz.fra-uas.de